The Alliance for Wisconsin Youth currently has 103 member coalitions for the 2022-2023 year.  Member coalitions represent local, state and tribal agencies, public and private sectors, religious and fraternal community organizations, education, and youth-based organizations that work to prevent substance use. Find the list of coalitions below.

County/Tribe Coalition name Primary Contact Region
Adams Drug Free Adams County Sheila Michels S
Ashland Chequamegon Coalition on Emerging Drugs Sophie Thompson N
Barron Barron County Community Coalition Sarah Turner W
Barron, Burnett, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Rusk, St. Croix Western Wisconsin Tobacco-Free Alliance Felicia Fisk W
Bayfield Have You Had Enough Holly Weber N
Bayfield, Douglas, Iron, Sawyer, Washburn Northwest Wisconsin Lung Health Alliance Charmaine Swan W
Brown Brown County Coalition for Change Tyler Luedke NE
Brown County Drug Alliance Kris Kovacic NE
Buffalo Buffalo County Partnership Council Annie Lisowski W
Burnett Burnett County Prevention Coalition Bridget Getts W
Calumet REACH (Reducing Excessive Alcohol Consumption for Health) Annie VanNewport NE
Chippewa Chippewa Health Improvement Partnership Melissa Ives W
Chippewa  County Take a Stand Against Meth Campaign Rose Baier W
Clark Clark County Prevention Partnership Jeremiah Bogdonovich W
Columbia Lodi Community Action Team Steven Ricks S
Prevention and Response Columbia County Bryan Bilse S
Crawford Crawford Abuse Resistance Effort (CARE) Rick Peterson S
Dane African American Opioid Coalition (AAOC) Charlie Daniel S
Belleville Area Cares Coalition Cathy Kalina S
Cottage Grove Cares Coalition Cathy Kalina S
Deerfield Cares Coaltion Cathy Kalina S
McFarland RADAR Coalition (Relevant Alcohol Drug Awareness Resources) Cathy Kalina S
Monona Cares Coalition Cathy Kalina S
Northwest Dane Cares Coaltion Cathy Kalina S
OregonCARES Cynthia DiCamellia S
Prevention Alliance of Dane County Ryan Sheahan S
Safer Communities of Madison Cheryl Wittke S
Stoughton Wellness Coalition Teressa Pellett
StoughtonCARES Cathy Kalina S
Sun Prairie Wellness Coalition Katie Peterson S
Waunakee Community Cares Coalition Michelle McGrath S
Dodge ASAP of Dodge County Jess Garcia S
Door Door County Alcohol and Other Drug Abuse Coalition Amy Kohnle NE
Douglas Douglas County Drug Prevention Coalition Jane Larson W
Douglas Northern Lakes Coalition Sherry Timmermann  W
Dunn Dunn County Partnership for Youth Kathy Asper W
Health Dunn Right Kaitlin Ingle W
Eau Claire Alliance for Substance Misuse Prevention Alison Harder W
Florence Florence County AODA/MH Coalition Ally Kalkofen N
Florence, Forest, Lincoln, Oneida, Price, Vilas Northwoods Tobacco Free Coalition Shelby Moore N
Fond Du Lac Drug Free Communities of Fond Du Lac County Susan Romuald NE
Forest Community Coalition of Forest County Tony Crum N
Green Better Brodhead Kathy Comeao S
Iron Iron County AODA Prevention Coalition Cally Bucknell N
Jackson Together For Jackson County Kids Dawn Jacobson W
Jefferson Jefferson County Drug Free Coalition Ben Van Haren SE
Juneau SAFE Substance Abuse Free Environment In Juneau County Lauren Robson  S
Kenosha Kenosha County Substance Abuse Coalition Guida Brown SE
Kewaunee Families and Communities Encouraging Success (FACES) Scott Gartzke NE
La Crosse Alliance to Heal Judi Zabel W
Lac Courte Orielles Gii-minobimaadizimin Prevention Coalition Marie Basty N
Lac du Flambeau Healthier Community Action Team Brian Gauthier n
Minobimaadiziiwin Coalition Lashawnda Maulson N
Langlade Action Alliance, Inc. of Langlade County Donna Wiegert N
Lincoln Healthy Minds for Lincoln County Debbie Moellendorf N
Manitowoc Healthiest Manitowoc County Brittany Boyer NE
Marathon Marathon County AOD Partnership Jenna M Flynn N
Western Marathon County Healthy Communities Aaron Ruff N
Marathon, Portage, Wood Nicotine Prevention Alliance of Central Wisconsin Laura Fischer N
Marinette Healthy Youth Coalition for Marinette and Menominee Counties Kari-Ann Lesperance NE
Marquette Healthy Communities Healthy Youth (HCHY) Sue Allen NE
Milwaukee 27th Street West Drug Free Coalition Bridget Robinson-Whitaker SE
53212 Harambee Pulling Together for a Drug Free Community Coalition (DFCC) Markeda Williams SE
Community Alliance: Greendale/
Hales Corners
Nicole Heling SE
Healthiest Cudahy Collaboration Abbie Van Handel SE
Healthiest Greenfield Coalition Lindsay Fuss SE
Healthiest Oak Creek Coalition Emma Durkin-Wagner SE
Milwaukee County Substance Abuse Prevention Coalition (MCSAP) Ismael Luna SE
South Milwaukee/St. Francis Addiction, Prevention, Recovery Coalition Jacqueline Ove SE
The Healing Network Molly Doreza SE
Volition Franklin Ellen Henry SE
WAWM Heroin Opiate Task Force Joanie Luedke SE
Oneida Northwoods COPE – OC Substance Use Subcommittee Jennifer Chiamuelra N
Outagamie Community Action for Health Living, Inc Emma Kane NE
Kaukauna Alcohol Tobacco and other Drug Abuse (KATODA) Prevention Board Jack Pautz NE
Outagamie County Pre-Action Network Chris Wardlow NE
Ozaukee Ozaukee County Substance Use Coalition Ashley Claussen SE
Pepin Pepin County Community Health Improvement Partners Heidi Stewart W
Polk Mental Health Task Force of Polk County Jennifer Griggs-Andress W
Polk United Coalition Yolanda Candler W
Portage Portage County Coalition for AODA Prevention Andrea Starr N
Price Price County AODA/Mental Health Coalition Annie Fahrenkrug N
Racine Racine County Youth Coalition Jason Meekma SE
Red Cliff Red Cliff AODA Reduction Team/Coalition Angelyne LaPointe N
Richland Partners For Prevention (P4P) Coalition of Richland County Betsy Roesler S
Rock Building a Safter Evansville (BASE) Jen Braun S
Janesville Mobilizing 4 Change (JM4C) Jane Golberg S
Youth2Youth For Change Debbie Fischer S
Rusk Rusk County Youth Council Valerie Spooner W
Sauk County Sauk County Partnerships for Prevention and Recovery Sara Jesse S
Sheboygan Healthy Sheboygan County Zach Metrou NE
Taylor Taylor County Drug Opposition Partners Hilary Thums N
Trempeleau Trempealeau County Alliance for Youth Adam Trunzo W
Vilas Vilas County Youth Coalition Heather Wolfe N
Walworth Walworth County Drug and Alcohol (Walco DAC) Katie Behl SE
Washburn Community Alliance for Prevention Julie Bever W
Washington Germantown Youth Futures Jennifer Adams SE
Waukesha Elevate Communities Project (ECP) Jessica Warden SE
Waushara Waushara Prevention Council Mary LaBlanc NE
Winnebago Breakwater: A Community Together Hannah Wilz NE
Wood Central Wisconsin Partnership for Recovery Danielle Luther N
Healthy People Wood County Ashley Normington N
Marshfield Area Coalition for Youth Scott Larson N